Administration

Larry James, Principal
ljames@camden.k12.nj.us
james

Rosa Martinez, Lead Educator
rmartinez@camden.k12.nj.us
martinez

Nicole Hall, Lead Educator
nhall@camden.k12.nj.us
hall

Roger Jack, Lead Educator
rjack@camden.k12.nj.us
jack

Preston Brown, Dean of Culture
prestonbrown@camden.k12.nj.us 
brown

Theresa Thoulouis, Climate and Culture
tthoulouis@camden.k12.nj.us
tt

Rodolfo Coplin, Operations Manager
rcoplin@camden.k12.nj.us 
coplin

Janise Medina, Family and Operations Coordinator
jmedina@camden.k12.nj.us
medina

Alexa Salva, Family and Operations Coordinator
asalva@camden.k12.nj.us  
salva

Nefessa Wiggins, Director of School Based Services
nwiggins@camden.k12.nj.us
wiggins


TELEPHONE DIRECTORY

Main Office
856-966-5300

Attendance Office
856-966-5299

Guidance
856-966-5227

Nurses Office
856-966-5297

Athletic Office
856-966-5299

Tigers Lair
856-966-4283