Staff Directory

Name Department Title Extension Email
Mr. Larry James Administration Principal 34400 ljames@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Preston Brown Administration Dean of Culture 34467/65790 pbrown@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Rodolfo Coplin Administration Operations Manager 34470 rcoplin@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Nicole Hall Administration Lead Educator 64671 nhall@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Roger Jack Administration Lead Educator 34556 rjack@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Rosa Martinez Administration Lead Educator 34463 rmartinez@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Willie Hickson Administration Athletic Director 34452 whickson@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Janis Medina Administration Family and Operations Coordinator 34421 jmedina@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Alexa Salva Administration Family and Operations Coordinator 34500/65790 asalva@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Zakiyaa Abdullah Administration Secretary 34401 zabdullah@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kareen Ali Administration Camelot Director 215.908.8453 kali@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Paulina Anyanwu Guidance Counselor 34505 panyanwu@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Richard Ceccanecchio Guidance Counselor 34506/65642 rceccanecchio@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Marie-Michel Francois Guidance Counselor 34501 mmichel@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Marisol Charernsook Child Study Team Bilingual Social Worker 34537 mcharernsook@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jeri Hendrickson Child Study Team LDTC 65475 jhendrickson@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. JoAngeles Richardson Child Study Team Psychologist 34533 jrichardson@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Juanita Thomas Child Study Team Social Worker 34531 jthomas@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Hali Strickler Child Study Team hstrickler@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Stefanie Boardman Nurse School Nurse 34432 sboardman@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Desiree Tambascia Nurse School Nurse 34433/65587 dtambascia@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Melvin Baker Security Law Enforcement Officer mbaker@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Raheem Blackwell Security Law Enforcement Officer rblackwell@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Cristina Castro Security Law Enforcement Officer ccastro@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Rasheen Hammond Security Law Enforcement Officer rhammond@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Patricia Arizaga-Marcelino Security Law Enforcement Officer parizaga@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Irma Sanchez Security Law Enforcement Officer isanchez@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Theresa Thoulouis Security Law Enforcement Officer tthoulouis@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Marc White Security Law Enforcement Officer mwhite@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Walter Williams Security Law Enforcement Officer wwilliams@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Hector Acevedo Maintenance Day Maintenance hacevedo@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Deneen Anderson Maintenance Day Maintenance deanderson@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Malcolm Morton Maintenance Night Maintenance mmorton@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. William Pierce Maintenance Night Maintenance wpierce@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Ramon Rodriguez Maintenance Night Maintenance rrodriguez@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Pablo Solano Maintenance Day Maintenance psolano@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Shamonique Whitaker-Eaddy Maintenance Night Maintenance swhitaker@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Tommy L. Clark, Jr. Drop-Out Prevention Drop-Out Prevention Officer 34411/65560 tclark@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kim Gonzalez Attendance Attendance Officer 65561 kgonzalez@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Desmond Newbill Attendance Attendance Officer 34410/65526 dnewbill@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Nefessa Wiggins School-Based Youth Services Site Manager 65822/34550 nwiggins@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Josefina Soto School-Based Youth Services Health/Soc. S. Coor. 65824/34555 jsoto@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Kevin Waters School-Based Youth Services Crisis Counselor 65823/34553 kwaters@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Lauren Gallagher School-Based Youth Services Mental Health Prac. 34557 lgallagher@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Chidiebere Chukwueke Paraprofessional Paraprofessional cchukwueke@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Ruth Ferry Paraprofessional Paraprofessional rferry@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Berlinda Pitts Paraprofessional Paraprofessional bpitts@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Barbara Shoultz Paraprofessional Paraprofessional bshoultz@camden.k12.nj.us
Sgt. Eddie McRae JROTC 34423 emcrae@camden.k12.nj.us
Sgt. Luis Navarrete JROTC 34424 lnavarrete@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. David Donohue Art Art Chair ddonohue@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Emily Osborne Art Teacher eosborne@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Veronica Baez World Languages World Languages Chair mveronica@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Marianela Abreu-DeJesus World Languages Teacher mabreu@camden.k12.nj.us
Dr. Darryl Williams Science Science Chair dwilliams@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kelly Harvey Science Teacher kharvey@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Erika Leak Science Teacher eleak@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Roland Patterson Science Teacher rppatterson@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Patricia Pinzino Math Math Co-Chair ppinzino@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Jeffrey Taylor Math Math Co-Chair jtaylor@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Cynthia Elder Math Teacher celder@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Ralph Garland Math Teacher rgarland@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Tiesha Hendricks Math Teacher thendricks@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Natalya Shedlovskiy Math Teacher nshedlovskiy@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Timika Elliott English English Co-Chair telliott@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Lori Lenzi-Brown English English Co-Chair llenzi@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Steven Hershkowitz English Teacher shershkowitz@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Lisa McCoog English Teacher lmccoog@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Dominique Satterfield-Brown English Teacher dsattbrown@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Jason Smith English Teacher jsmith@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Di’Mia Streater English Teacher dmiastreater@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Thomas Levy Special Education Special Education Co-Chair mthomas@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Melinder Aviles Special Education Special Education Co-Chair 34352 mmelinder@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Chukwunweike Ashiedu Special Education Teacher cashiedu@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Darren Babnew Special Education Teacher dbabnew@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Aaron Banks Special Education Teacher abanks@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Ira Braverman Special Education Teacher ibraverman@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Nware Burge Special Education Teacher nburge@camden.k12.nj.us
Dr. Audrey Cuff Special Education Teacher acuff@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Celia Delgado Special Education Teacher cdelgado@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Frances Garcia Special Education Teacher fgarcia@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Dolores Gibbs Special Education Teacher dgibbs@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Linda Moore Special Education Teacher (English) lmoore@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Nhu Nguyen Special Education Teacher (Math) nnguyen@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Florose Nwoga Special Education Teacher fnwoga@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Denise Opal Special Education Teacher dopal@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Daphne Palmer Special Education Teacher (Science) dpalmer@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Suzanne Platt Special Education Teacher (English/Math) splatt@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Wendy Timmons Special Education Teacher wtimmons@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Cheryl Wynn Special Education Teacher (English) cwynn@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Valaida Doyle-Smith CTE CTE Chair vdoyle@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Albert Beltre CTE CAD Teacher abeltre@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Nicole Daniels CTE Cosmetology Teacher ndaniels@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Thomas DePaul CTE Electrical Teacher tdepaul@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Giovanni Hatter CTE CISCO Teacher ghatter@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Benjamin Kruse CTE Construction Teacher bkruse@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Gilliard E. Meyers CTE Business Teacher gmeyers@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Daniel Montes CTE Auto Teacher dmontes@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Dominick Schiavone CTE Business Teacher dschiavone@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Carmen Collins Bilingual/ESL SS Teacher ccollins@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Wanda Cruz Bilingual/ESL Science Teacher wcruz@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Lyonel Dugue’ Bilingual/ESL Math Teacher ldugue@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Katherine Eighmy Bilingual/ESL ESL Teacher keighmy@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Ana Jones Bilingual/ESL ESL Teacher ajones@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Desiree Nemec Bilingual/ESL ESL Teacher dnemec@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Karla L. Peraza Bilingual/ESL ESL Teacher kperaza@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Alido Rivera Bilingual/ESL Math Teacher arivera@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Rosa Sarita Bilingual/ESL ESL-Science Teacher rsarita@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jaime Sia Social Studies Social Studies Chair jsia@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Andrew Boettcher Social Studies Teacher aboettcher@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Victoria Pellot Social Studies Teacher vpellot@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Jonathan Pollard Social Studies Teacher jpollard@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Michael Warren Social Studies Teacher mwarren@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Karen Green Physical Education Physical Education Chair kgreen@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Audrey Gougon Physical Education Teacher 34453 agougon@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Cary Ingram Physical Education Teacher cingram@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. William Maldonado Physical Education Teacher wmaldonado@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Dorrell Morrison Physical Education Teacher 966-4850 dmorrison@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Cary Ingram Physical Education Teacher cingram@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. William Maldonado Physical Education Teacher wmaldonado@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Luis Quinones Camelot World Language Teacher lquinones@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Donna Discher Camelot Science Teacher ddischer@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Callie Anastas Camelot Math Teacher canastas@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Donita Nero Camelot English Teacher dnero@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Andrea Ortiz-Soto Camelot Bilingual/ESL Teacher aosoto@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Jeana Harris Camelot Physical Education Teacher jharris@camden.k12.nj.us
Ms. Kandace Butler Camelot Special Education Teacher kbutler@camden.k12.nj.us
Mr. Robert Williams Security Law Enforcement Officer rwilliams@camden.k12.nj.us