Meet Our Administration Team

ADMINISTRATION

 

Mrs. Rebecca Cruz-Guy

Principal

rcruzguy@camden.k12.nj.us

Mr. Herbert Simons

Principal

hsimons@camden.k12.nj.us

Mr. Charles Dawson

Lead Educator

cdawson@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Tishara Landi

Lead Educator

tlandi@camden.k12.nj.us

Mr. Nyere Aumaitre

Dean of Climate

NAumaitre@camden.k12.nj.us

Mr. Elvin Martinez

Operations Manager

elvinmartinez@camden.k12.nj.us

Mr. Willie Hickson, Jr

Athletic Director

whickson@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Kandace Butler

Senior Manager, SOAR

kbutler@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Theresa Thoulouis

Climate & Culture Coordinator

tthoulouis@camden.k12.nj.us

Mr. Michael Washington

Climate & Culture Coordinator, SOAR

mwashington@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Janis Medina

Family & Operations Coordinator

JMedina@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Delissa Polanco

Family & Operations Coordinator

DPolanco@camden.k12.nj.us

Ms. Danene Woodford-Beckam

Family & Operations Coordinator, SOAR

dwoodfordbeckam@camden.k12.nj.us