Administration

principal
Dr. Ogbonna, Principal
jogbonna@camden.k12.nj.us


hall
Nicole Hall, Lead Educator
nhall@camden.k12.nj.us


jack
Roger Jack, Lead Educator
rjack@camden.k12.nj.us



tt
Theresa Thoulouis, Climate and Culture
tthoulouis@camden.k12.nj.us


coplin
Rodolfo Coplin, Operations Manager
rcoplin@camden.k12.nj.us 


medina
Janise Medina, Family and Operations Coordinator
jmedina@camden.k12.nj.us


salva
Alexa Salva, Family and Operations Coordinator
asalva@camden.k12.nj.us  


wiggins
Nefessa Wiggins, Director of School Based Services
nwiggins@camden.k12.nj.us


TELEPHONE DIRECTORY

Main Office
856-966-5300

Attendance Office
856-966-5299

Guidance
856-966-5227

Nurses Office
856-966-5297

Athletic Office
856-966-5299

Tigers Lair
856-966-4283